Members | About Workshops | Services for Missourians | News




Dignified and meaningful employment
for people with disabilities




MASWM Officers and Key Contacts

MASWM Officers

President
Aaron Martin
Independence
(816) 796-7070
amartin@jobonekc.org

Vice President
Rob Libera
Berkeley
(636) 227-5666
rlibera@lafayetteindustries.com

Secretary
Natalie Couch
Camdenton
(573) 346-7934
director@lakeareaindustries.org

Treasurer
Robert Greenwood
Harrisonville
(816) 380-7359
robert@casco-aw.org

Past President
Bruce Young
Columbia
(573) 442-6935
cmsebruce@aol.com


If you have questions regarding the Missouri Association of Sheltered Workshop Managers, please contact:

Executive Director Katie Jones
Phone: (314) 369-5244 or executivedirector@moworkshops.org


President Aaron Martin
Phone: (816) 796-7070 or Email: amartin@jobonekc.org

Legislative Chair
Brian Hogan – (816) 483-1620 or bhogan@bvinds.org

Mission
Extended Employment Sheltered Workshops in Missouri share a common mission of providing dignified and meaningful employment opportunities for people with disabilities.

Board of Directors (District Map is Here)

Area I
Susan Legaard
Bethany
(660)425-6300
hcsw@grm.net

Area II
Brian Hogan
Kansas City
(816) 483-1620
bhogan@bvinds.org

Area III
Heather Pugh
Richmond
(816) 663-3842
heatherpugh@idealindustriesincorporated.com

Area IV
Jeff Jones
Carthage
(417) 358-6891
jeffjones@carthagews.com

Area V
Melonie Nevels
Hannibal
(573) 221-3211
mnevels@2riversind.org

Area VI
Laura Giebler
Rolla
(573) 364-2883
LGiebler@pci-solutions.net

Area VII
Tami Bock
Jefferson City
(573) 634-3660
cpinc@socket.net

Area VIII
Linda Kimrey
Lebanon
(417) 588-3241

lkimrey@hotmail.com

Area IX
Russ Kuttenkuler
Arnold
(636) 296-6211
rkuttenkuler@jsi.org

Area X
Susan Wallis
Cape Girardeau
Phone: (573) 334-9661
susan@vipindustries.com




MASWM The Missouri Association of Sheltered Workshop Managers
If you have questions, please contact:
Executive Director Katie Jones, – (314) 369-5244 or executivedirector@moworkshops.org
President Aaron Martin – (816) 796-7070 or amartin@jobonekc.org;
or Legislative Chair Brian Hogan – (816) 483-1620 or bhogan@bvinds.org