Members | About Workshops | Services for Missourians | News




Dignified and meaningful employment
for people with disabilities




MASWM Officers and Key Contacts

MASWM Officers

President
Aaron Martin
Independence
(816) 796-7070
amartin@job1one.org

Vice President
Rob Libera
Berkeley
(636) 227-5666
rlibera@lafayetteindustries.com

Secretary
Natalie Couch
Camdenton
(573) 346-7934
director@lakeareaindustries.org

Treasurer
Robert Greenwood
Harrisonville
(816) 380-7359
robert@casco-aw.org

Past President
Bruce Young
Columbia
(573) 442-6935
cmsebruce@aol.com






If you have questions regarding the Missouri Association of Sheltered Workshop Managers, please contact:

President Aaron Martin
Phone: (816) 796-7070 or Email: amartin@job1one.org

Legislative Co-Chairs
Kit Brewer – (660) 263-6202 or kbrewer@rcsiemployment.org
Brian Hogan – (816) 483-1620 or bhogan@bvinds.org

Mission
Extended Employment Sheltered Workshops in Missouri share a common mission of providing dignified and meaningful employment opportunities for people with disabilities.

Board of Directors (District Map is Here)

Area I
Susan Legaard
Bethany
(660)425-6300
hcsw@grm.net

Area II
Brian Hogan
Kansas City
(816) 483-1620
bhogan@bvinds.org

Area III
Pamela Martin
Butler
(660) 679-3667
batescountyindustries@gmail.com

Area IV
Chuck Reade
Nixa
(417) 725-5310
creade-cce@ipa.net

Area V
Kit Brewer
Moberly,
(660) 263-6202
kbrewer@rcsiemployment.org

Area VI
C.J. Welch
Boonville
(660) 882-5576
cj@uoi.org

Area VII
Tami Bock
Jefferson City
(573) 634-3660
cpinc@socket.net

Area VIII
Linda Kimrey
Lebanon
(417) 588-3241

lkimrey@hotmail.com

Area IX
Russ Kuttenkuler
Arnold
(636) 296-6211
rkuttenkuler@jsi.org

Area X
Susan Wallis
Cape Girardeau
Phone: (573) 334-9661
susan@vipindustries.com


MASWM The Missouri Association of Sheltered Workshop Managers
If you have questions, please contact: President Aaron Martin – (816) 796-7070 or amartin@job1one.org;
or Legislative Co-Chairs: Kit Brewer – (660) 263-6202 or kbrewer@rcsiemployment.org
and Brian Hogan – (816) 483-1620 or bhogan@bvinds.org