Who We Are: MASWM Member Workshops, Locations and Contact Information

The Missouri Association of Sheltered Workshop Managers includes more than 90 member workshops throughout the state. Below is a comprehensive list of MASWM workshops, followed by their address, phone, fax, and (where available) e-mail addresses and web sites which are linked so that you can quickly jump their page or send information. To return here, just use your back button.

The workshops are listed in alphabetical order of the city in which they are located. Since most Web browsers support word searches (usually by typing command-F), you can also search for a workshop by typing the name, city or even zip code in the search dialog box. For a list of workshops by county, go to the oneline directory or see the for-print directory PDF document.

Report any changes, additions or questions to Dale Garrison, daleg@dginform.com, or use this easy form..

Oregon County Workshop

P.O. Box 459

Alton, MO 65606

Phone: (417) 778-6332
E-mail: ocsw@wpcs.net
Dennis Foulks

 

Jeffco Subcontracting

2065 Pomme Road

Arnold, MO 63010

Phone: (636) 296-6211

Fax: (636) 296-6212
E-mail: lschroeder@jsi.org
Web: http://www.JSI.org
Lorraine Schroeder

 

Doco, Inc.

P.O. Box 638

Ava, MO 65608

Phone: (417) 683-3915
E-mail: doco@getgoin.net
Jim Brown

 

Lafayette North ITE

4621 World Parkway Circle

Berkeley, MO 63134

Phone: 636-227-5666

Fax: 636-227-9650
E-mail: rlibera@lafayetteindustries.com

Web: www.lafayetteindustries.com

Rob Libera

 

Unified Services

501 S. 26th Street

Bethany, MO 64424

Phone: (660) 425-6300

Fax: (660) 425-6318
E-mail: hcsw@grm.net

Susan Legaard

 

Three Rivers Sheltered Industries

P.O. Box 99

Birch Tree, MO 65438

Phone: (573) 292-3768

Fax: (573) 292-3768
E-mail: trsworkshop@socket.net

Colleen Detwiler

 

Boonslick Industries, Inc.

1620 W. Ashley, P.O. Box 239

Boonville, MO 65233

Phone: (660) 882-5576

Fax: (660) 882-3018
E-mail: cj@uoi.org

C.J. Welch

 

Pike County Sheltered Workshop

P.O. Box 346

Bowling Green, MO 63334

Phone: (573) 324-2205
Fax: (573) 324-5367
E-mail: pikeshop@sbcglobal.net

Tom Thompson

 

Tantone Industries Inc.

1629 E. State Highway 76

Branson, MO 65616

Phone: (417) 334-7447

Fax: (417) 336-4065
E-mail: sbaty@tantone.org

Sarah Baty

 

Reynolds County Sheltered Workshop

Highway 72, PO Box 127

Bunker, MO 63629

Phone: (573) 689-2213

Fax: (573) 689-2121

E-mail: reynolds004@centurytel.net

Janice Gordon

 

Bates County Industries

P.O. Box 535

Butler, MO 64730

660-679-3667 Phone
660-679-3408 Fax
E-mail: batescountyindustries@gmail.com
Pamela Martin

 

Lake Area Industries

1720 N Highway 5

Camdenton, MO 65020

Phone: (573) 346-7934

Fax: (573) 346-1214
E-mail: tiffany@lakeareaindustries.org

Tiffany Riemann

Clinco Sheltered Industries, Inc.

1205 W. Grand

Cameron, MO 64429

Phone: (816) 632-3966

Fax: (816) 632-3248
E-mail: clinco@centurytel.net

Evelyn Clemons

 

Opportunity Enterprises

P.O. Box 455

Carrollton, MO 64633

Phone: (660) 542-1401

Fax: (660) 542-1688
E-mail: bblackwell@ctcis.net
Web: www.exserv.org

Brent Blackwell

 

Innovative Industries, Inc.

421 W. Centennial Avenue

Carthage, MO 64836

Phone: (417) 358-6891

Fax: (417) 358-1849
E-mail: jeffjones@carthagews.com
Jeff Jones

 

Hope Haven Industries

304 Clay

Chillicothe, MO 64601

Phone: (660) 646-5172

Fax: (660) 646-0922
E-mail: carole@hopehavenindustries.org

Carole Hobbs

 

Henry County Industries, Inc
1317 S. 2nd
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone - (660)885-7762
Fax - (660)885-5288
E-mail: henryco2@iland.net
Carrie Ross


Central Missouri Subcontracting

4040 Bearfield Rd.,
P.O. Box 10147

Columbia, MO 65201

Phone: (573) 442-6935

Fax: (573) 499-0586
E-mail: cmsebruce@aol.com

Web: http://www.cmse.org/

Bruce Young

 

Canterbury Enterprises

7228 Weil Ave.

Shrewsbury, MO 63119

Phone: (314) 781-3999

Fax: (314) 781-1129
E-mail: cfischer@canterburyinc.org
Web: www.canterburyinc.org

Charlie Fischer

 

Stoddard County Sheltered Workshop
1118 Center

Dexter, MO 63841

Phone: (573) 624-5971

Fax: (573) 624-5972
E-mail: jim_l_@hotmail.com

James LaBrot

 

Current River Sheltered Workshop

Route 3, Box 106

Doniphan, MO 63935

Phone: (573) 996-2707
Fax: (573) 996-4571
E-mail: crswinc@myway.com

Dian Decker

 

Gateway Industries
1204 E. North Street
Eldon, MO 65026
Phone: (573) 392-4405
Fax: (573) 392-4423
E-mail: gatind@att.net
David Souders

 

MO Community Improvement Ind.

1687 S. Westmount Drive

Farmington, MO 63640

Phone: (573) 756-6406

Fax: (573) 756-7051

Ginger Williams
Web: www.mciifarmington.com
E-mail: ginger@mciifarmington.com

 

Madison County Sheltered Workshop

610 S. Chamber Drive,
P.O. Box 494

Fredericktown, MO 63645

Phone: (573) 783-4037

Fax: (573) 783-4575
E-ma
il: mcsw63645@att.net
Frankie Hahn

 

Kingdom Projects, Inc.

2611 N. Bluff

Fulton, MO 65251

Phone: (573) 642-7333

Phone: (573) 642-6699
E-mail: little@kingdomprojects.org

Lon Little

 

Job One

1085 S. Yuma Ave.

Independence, MO 64056

Phone 816-796-7070
Fax 816-763-7824
E-mail: amartin@job1one.org

Web: www.job1one.org
Aaron Martin

 

Northeast Missouri Sheltered Workshop, Inc.

659 Clinic Road

Hannibal, MO 63401

Phone: (573) 221-3211

Fax: (573) 221-1321
E-mail: info@nemoworkshop.com
Pollyann Nicholson

 

CASCO Area Workshop

1800 Vine

Harrisonville, MO 64701

Phone: (816) 380-7359

Fax: (816) 380-7363

Peggy Kutchback
E-mail: Peggy@casco-aw.org

 

Pemiscot Progressive Industries

P.O. Box 475, 705 W. Washington

Hayti, MO 63851

Phone: (573) 359-1551

Fax: (573) 359-1560
Angela Hudgens
E-mail: ahudgens4@live.com

 

River Bluff Industries

103 Industrial

Hermann, MO 65041

Phone: (573) 486-2152

Fax: (573) 486-2153
E-Mail: rbi@ktis.net

Muriel Brison

 

Lafayette County Enterprises, Inc.

109 W 19th St.

Higginsville, MO 64037

Phone: (660) 584-7232

Fax: (660) 584-6232

E-mail: bblackwell@ctcis.net

Brent Blackwell

 

Opportunity Sheltered Industries

P.O. Box 122

Houston, MO 65483

Phone: (417) 967-3608

Fax: (417) 967-5576
E-mail: opportunity@centurytel.net

Sharon Tyger

Capitol Projects, Inc.

2001 E. McCarty St.

Jefferson City, MO 65101

Phone: (573) 634-3660

Fax: (573) 634-4437

e-mail: cpinc@socket.net

Web: www.capitolprojectsinc.com

Tami Bock

 

Joplin Workshops, Inc.

501 S. School Ave.,
P.O. Box 1609

Joplin, MO 64801

Phone: (417) 781-2862

Fax: (417) 781-4077

E-mail: jworkshops@jworkshops.com

Web: www.jworkshops.com

Ron Sampson

 

Industrial Opportunities, Inc.

P.O. Box 166, 510 Vine

Kahoka, MO 63445

Phone: (660) 727-2315

Fax: (660) 727-2330

Sara Allen

 

Alphapointe
7501 Prospect

Kansas city, MO. 64132

Phone: (816) 421-5848

Fax: (816) 421-6523

E-mail: cberry@alphapointe.org
Clay C. Berry

Blue Valley Industries

1608 Prospect

Kansas City, MO 64127

Phone: (816) 483-1620

Fax: (816) 483-4863
E-mail: bhogan@bvinds.org
Web: www.bvinds.org

Brian Hogan

 

Helping Hand Of Goodwill

1817 Campbell Street

Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: (816) 842-7425

Fax: (816) 842-7616
E-mail: jelley@mokangoodwill.org

Janice Elley

 

JVS Workshop

1608 Baltimore

Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: (816) 471-2808

Fax: (816) 471-2930
E-mail:workshop@jvskc.org
Web: http://www.jvskc.org

 

Rehabilitation Institute

3011 Baltimore

Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: (816) 751-7700

Fax: (816) 751-7983
Lynda Pellerito
E-mail: Lynda.Pellerito@rehabkc.org

 

Southeast Enterprises

6701 Booth, P. O. Box 9473

Kansas City, MO 64133

Phone: (816) 353-2704

Fax: (816) 353-3475
E-mail: deeann@southeastenterprises.org

Web: www.southeastenterprises.org

Dee Ann Stock

 

Cotton Boll Sheltered Workshop

708 South By-Pass,
P.O. Box 821

Kennett, MO 63857

Phone: (573) 888-2666

Fax: (573) 888-2667
E-mail: cbsw2013@yahoo.com

Angie Benson

 

Chariton County Workshop

Rt. 1, Box 7

Keytesville, MO 65261

Phone: (660) 288-3693

E-mail: CharitonWorkshop@gmail.com

Martha Nanneman

Community Opportunities, Inc.

1001 S. Osteopathy

Kirksville, MO 63501

Phone: (660) 665-5768

Fax: (660) 665-3686

E-mail: commopp@sbcglobal.net

Dennis Drew

Lamar Enterprises Inc.
1401 Maple Street

Lamar, MO 64759

Phone: (417) 682-3506

Fax: (417) 682-3893
E-mail: lswinc08@yahoo.com

Judd Chesnut

 

Laclede Industries

941 Utah

Lebanon, MO 65536

Phone: (417) 588-3241

Fax: (417) 588-2000
E-mail: Lkimrey@hotmail.com

Linda Kimrey

 

Vocational Services Inc.

935 S. Kent

Liberty, MO 64068

Phone: (816) 781-6292

Fax: (816) 781-8797
E-mail: rhylton@vsiserve.org

Web: http://www.vsiserve.org

Randy Hylton


Vocational Services
Liberty Satellite
905 S. Kent
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: (816) 781-9300

 

Vocational Services
North Kansas City Workshop
101 W 18th Avenue
North Kansas City, MO 64116
(816) 421-7440
E-mail: randy@vsiserve.org

 

Macon Diversified Industries

1103 Enterprise Rd.

Macon, MO 63552

Phone: (660) 385-3111

Fax: (660) 385-3009

E-mail: wrkshop1@hotmail.com

Cindy Schaefer

 

Lafayette Industries

179 Gaywood Drive

Manchester, MO 63021

Phone: (636) 227-5666

Fax: (636) 227-9650

E-mail: lwc@lafayetteindustries.com

Web: www.lafayetteindustries.com
Rob Libera

 

Cape Girardeau Community S.W.

Lutesville Satellite
1330 Southern Expressway, PO Box 831

Marble Hill, MO 63764

Phone: (573) 334-9661

Fax: (573) 334-9655

e-mail: susan@vipindustries.com
Web: www.vipindustries.com

Sue Wallis

 

Cape Girardeau Community S.W.
Recycling Satellite
533 Good Hope Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

(see above for phone)

 

Cape Girardeau Community S.W.
Fruitland Satelitte
Route 4, Box 93A
Jackson, MO 63755
(see above for phone)

 

Webco

948 Prairie Lane

P.O. Box 486

Marshfield, MO 65706

Phone: (417) 468-5890
Fax: (417) 468-5892
E-mail: ddoherty@webcocustom.com
David Doherty

 

TEMCO

16950 Rinne Rd.

Marthasville, MO 63357

Phone: (636) 433-2335

Fax: (636) 433-2312

E-Mail: retemco@gmail.com
Web: www.temcoworkshop.org

Bob Engemann

 

NoCoMo

319 S. Newton

Maryville, MO 64468

Phone: (660) 582-2928

Fax: (660) 582-7414
E-mail: nickinocomo@embarqmail.com

Nicki Samson

 

Handi-Shop, Inc.

508 E. Liberty

Mexico, MO 65265

Phone: (573) 581-1191

Fax: (573) 581-0966
Web: www.handi-shop.com
E-mail: hsimanager@handi-shop.com

Kelly Polston

 

Randolph County Workshop

100 West Sparks Ave.

Moberly, MO 65270

Phone: (660) 263-6202

Fax: (660) 263-0773
E-mail: pnicholson@icanmo.org

Greg Kohls

 

Monett Area Extended Employment

204 S. Central, P.O. Box 474

Monett, MO 65708

Phone: (417) 235-3191

Fax: (417) 236-8386

Mica Plummer
E-mail: micaplummer@sbcglobal.net

 

Monroe City Sheltered Workshop

P.O. Box 206, 201 N. Locust

Monroe City, MO 63456

Phone: (573) 735-4751

Fax: (573) 735-3224

E-mail: shelteredwork@centurytel.net

Connie Thurman

 

Unique Services, Inc.

610 E. State St.

Mountain Grove, MO 65711

Phone: (417) 926-6345

Gary Hill
E-mail: uniqueser@getgoin.net

 

Crowder Industries

3707 Howard Busch Drive

P.O. Box 86

Neosho, MO 64850

Phone: (417) 451-5075

Fax: (417) 451-6105
E-mail: klausgtamme@sbcglobal.net

Klaus Tamme

 

Quality Products Inc.

3100 Industrial Parkway

Nevada, MO 64772

Phone: (417) 667-8944

Fax: (417) 667-2450
E-mail: tcm@sofnet.com
Web site: www.nevadamissouri.com/quality.htm

T. Clem McFarland

Christian County Enterprises

825 Enterprise Lane

Nixa, MO 65714

Phone: (417) 725-5310

Fax: (417) 725-5311
E-mail: tsawyer-cce@ipa.net

Tabatha Sawyer


Vocational Services North Kansas City Satelitte
101 West 18th Ave
North Kansas City, Mo 64116
phone: 816-781-6292

United Enterprises, Inc.
618 Industrial Drive
Perryville, MO 63775
Phone: (573) 547-1047
Fax: (573) 547-7840
Web: www.unitedenterprises.org
E-mail: lboland53@yahoo.com
Lauren Boland

Services For Extended Employment6 Sugar Creek Road

Piedmont, MO 63957

Phone: (573) 223-7705

Fax: (573) 223-7710
E-mail: seeinc@semo.net

Jammie Cave

 

Ozark Sheltered Industries, Inc.
4850 County Road
1330 PO Box 160

Pomona, MO 65789

Phone: (417) 257-1550
Fax: (417) 257-2877
E-mail: kh@centurytel.net

Courtney Murphy

 

Manufacturers Assistance Group

3080 Cravens Road

Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

Phone: (573) 785-1624

Fax: (573) 712-2512
E-mail: jmamag@mycitycable.com

Jeff Arnold

 

Enhancements, Inc.

P.O. Box 597

Potosi, MO 63664

Phone: (573) 438-7141

Fax: (573) 438-1524

John Reeves
E-mail: eenhancement@centurytel.net

Pulaski County Workshop
P.O. Box 914
Richland, MO 65556
Phone: (573) 765-2500
Fax: (573) 765-2503
Web: www.pcsw.org
E-mail: pcsw@embarqmail.com
Laura Johnson

Ideal Industries

601 N. Thorton

Richmond, MO 64085

Phone: (816) 470-7137

Fax: (816) 776-8935
E-mail: bobm.idealinc@gmail.com

Web: www.idealindustries.net

Bob McCorkendale

 

Northwest Missouri Industries

P.O. Box 29, Hwy 136 E.

Rockport, MO 64482

Phone: (660) 744-2758

Fax: (660) 744-2737
E-mail: nwmia@rpt.coop

Mary McAdams

 

Rolla Area Sheltered Workshop

P.O. Box 961

Rolla, MO 65402

Phone: (573) 364-2883

Fax: 573-364-2456
E-mail: rasw@fidnet.com

Rick Kyle

 

Scenic Rivers Sheltered Industries

P.O. Box 64

Salem, MO 65560

Phone: (573) 729-6264

Fax: (573) 729-6739
E-mail: Ellen@scenicriversind.org
Web: www.scenicriversind.org

Ellen Baum

 

Cooperative Workshops, Inc.

1500 Ewing Drive

Sedalia, MO 65301

Phone: (660) 827-2100
Toll-free: 888-615-6332

Fax: (660) 827-3034
E-mail: agraff@chs-mo.org
Web: http://www.chs-mo.org

Ann Graff

 

Cooperative Workshops, Inc.
Marshall Satellite
175 West Slater
Marshall, MO 65340
Phone: (660) 886-4261
Fax: (660) 886-9997
E-mail: agraff@chs-mo.org

 

Community Sheltered Workshop

515 Northwest St., Box 586

Sikeston, MO 63801

Phone: (573) 472-0583

Fax: (573) 472-0598
E-mail: comshelter@sbcglobal.net

Harvey Cooper

 

Springfield Workshop

2835 West Bennett

Springfield, MO 65802

Phone: (417) 866-2339

Fax: (417) 866-6485
E-mail: lleek@swiindustrial.com

Larry Leek

 

Specialty Industries Of St. Joseph

P.O. Box 1502

St. Joseph, MO 64502

Phone: (816) 232-8083

Fax: (816) 232-8379
Web: www.specialty-industries.com
E-mail: gloria@specialty-industries.com

Gloria Thomas

 

Valley Industries

143B McDonnell Blvd.

Phone: (314) 731-1771

Fax: (314) 895-4471
Hazelwood, MO 63042
E-mail: jim@valleyind.net
Web: www.valleyind.net

Jim Guyre

Industrial Aid

4417 Oleatha Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63116
Phone: (314) 773-3200
Fax: (314) 773-4120
E-mail:mike.stroud@industrialaid.com
Mike Stroud

 

Metropolitan Employment Rehabilitation Service Goodwill

4140 Forrest Park Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63108

Phone: (314) 371-1296

Fax: (314) 241-9348
E-mail: dgore@mersgoodwill.org

Deborah Gore

 

Project Inc.

2828 Brannon Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63139

Phone: (314) 647-3300

Fax: (314) 647-6057
E-Mail: matt@projectinc.org

Matt Burridge

 

Heartland Industries, Inc.

9727 Green Park Indusrial Drive

St. Louis, MO 63123-7241

Phone: (314) 487-7200

Fax: (314) 487-7201
E-mail: dfroneyberger@heartlandindustries.org

Dee Froneyberger

 

Worth Industries, Inc.

4124 N Broadway

St. Louis, MO 63129

Phone: (314) 231-6600

Fax: (314) 231-2266
Web: www.worthindustries.com
E-mail: dave@worthindustries.com

Dave Orr

 

Boone Center, Inc.

200 Trade Center Drive West

St. Peters, MO 63376

Phone: (636) 978-4300

Fax: (636) 978-4343
E-mail: ehinton@boonecenter.com
Web: http://www.boonecenter.com

Eric Hinton

 

Opportunity Workshop, Inc.

P. O. Box 160

Stanberry, MO 64489

Phone: (660) 783-2093

Fax: (660) 783-2013
E-mail: owi_tom@att.net

Tom Milller

 

Ste. Genevieve County Sheltered

PO Box 166 Industrial Drive

Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670

Phone: (573) 883-7431

Fax: (574) 883-9082
E-mail: sgi@bigrivertel.net

Brenda Stuppy

 

Empac Group Employment Resources

104 Aiport Road

Sullivan, MO 63080

Phone: (573) 468-3888

Fax: (573) 468-2429
E-mail: egiebler@empacgroupinc.com

Eric Giebler

 

Earthwise Industries, Inc.

1386 S. Main St.

Troy, MO 63379

Phone: (636) 528-8869

Fax: (636) 528-5417
E-mail: jeff@earthguys.com

Jeff Reeg

 

Big Springs Sheltered Workshop, Inc.
HCR2 Box 2690 C

Van Buren, MO 63965
Phone: (573) 323-8507
E-mail: workshop@centurytel.net
Dorothy Johnson

 

Quality Industries Of The Lake...

301 N. Monroe, PO Box 124

Versailles, MO 65084

Phone: (573) 378-6122

Fax: (573) 378-4713
E-mail: quality5@earthlink.net

Carol Elsemann

 

Johnson County Sheltered Workshop

607 Ridgeview Drive

Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: (660) 747-7990

Fax: (660) 747-7997
E-mail: raustin@jcmbs.com

Robin Austin

 

Warren Co. Workshop

1760 HGP Ave

Warrenton, MO 63383

Phone: (636) 456-4800

Fax: (636) 456-7711
E-mail: wcsw@centurytel.net

Kelly Clodfelter

 

Empac Industrial Resources
1600 West Main

Washington, MO 63090

Phone: (636) 239-2744

Fax: (636) 239-9470
E-mail: bkoch@empacgroupinc.com
Website: www.empacgroupinc.com

Robert (Bob) Koch

Share, email or print:

MASWM The Missouri Association of Sheltered Workshop Managers
If you have questions regarding the Missouri Association of Sheltered Workshop Managers, please contact:
Legislative Chair Randy Hylton: Phone (816) 781-6292 or E-mail
rhylton@vsiserve.org
President Bob Koch: Phone: (636) 239-2744; Fax: (636) 239-9470; E-mail: bkoch@empacgroupinc.com